10 Fashion Instagram Accounts to Follow for Some Serious Inspo

659

Gone is the age of magazines when looking for the latest and greatest fashion trends. Now, we turn to Instagram. While this list of fashion influencers is definitely not all inclusive, it certainly gives insight into who you should be following in 2023 for some serious fashion inspo. Some of these fashionistas serve as even more than a reference point in the latest designs and trends, some of them have even launched and built their own fashion power houses! Check out these fashion Instagram accounts if you’re in need of some fresh, new style ideas.

1. Camila Coelho @camilacoelho

Brazilian-born, Los Angeles-based fashion designer and content creator, Camila Coelho has walked some of the biggest red carpets like the MET Gala in 2019. She’s collaborated with some of the most iconic fashion houses like Dior and Tory Burch.

2. Aimee Song @aimeesong

Author of the best-seller, “Capture Your Style”, Aimee Song is a masterclass fashion influencer who has gone on to create her own fashion house. Her first collab with Gentle Monster Sunglasses in 2017 actually sold out in just 22 minutes! Aimee has recently shifted her focus to more accessory-based fashion inspo, including launching her own jewelry collection.

3. Alexa Chung @alexachung

As the OG style influencer, Alexa Chung is a must-have on anyone’s follow list. Chung merges her edgy, street-style looks with luxury and glam. She pushes the boundaries of fashion and shows you that brown and blue really can go together when paired correctly!

4. Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat

Danielle is the founder of the fashion blog and business, weworewhat. As one of the top style influencers in the business, she is an excellent source for all things new and trendy. She is known for her NYC street style looks, which IMO are super chic!

5. Aleali May @alealimay

As a stylist first and foremost, Aleali May knows what’s in, what’s out, and what’s trending. Aleali dubs her style as a mix between streetwear and luxury and is even a self-proclaimed sneakerhead. Check her out!

6. Maeve Reilly @stylemaeve

Maeve Reilly is a NYC-based celebrity stylist with clients such as Hailey Bieber, Khloé Kardashian, Ciara, Ashlee Simpson Ross and Madison Beer. Needless to say, she knows her stuff. She has been featured in Billboard, The Confidential, and Vibe Magazine. Check out Maeve for upscale and glamourous.  

7. Emma Hill @emmahill

A well-known British designer herself, Emma Hill has collaborated with major brands like Marc Jacobs, Burberry, Chanel and so many more. Her page features a variety of street style ensembles that will inspire you to elevate your everyday wardrobe.

8. Chriselle Lim @chrisellelim

Chriselle Lim is most notably a Korean fashion influencer and stylist, and also the founder of The Chriselle Factor. She has walked the runway for Rebecca Minkoff and has worked with many well-known brands such as Coach, Victoria’s Secret, and Banana Republic. Chriselle is also a proud mom and gives style inspo for all the fashionable mamas out there!

9. Tanesha Awasthi @girlwithcurves

Known for her award-winning popular fashion blog, Girl with Curves, Tanesha Awasthi looks to show women of all shapes and sizes how they can look and feel beautiful. Owning her look, she has created a curated feed filled with style tips and fashion inspo for anyone.

10. Chiara Ferragani @chiaraferragani

Over the last ten years or so, Chiara has worked hard to become one of the world’s top fashion influencers and style icons. She has worked with major fashion houses including Chanel, Dior and LVMH. With over 28 million followers, Chiara is a trusted source for all things fashion.

Looking for some wool coats to add to your collection? Here are our favs that will be the envy of all your gal pals.

The post 10 Fashion Instagram Accounts to Follow for Some Serious Inspo appeared first on The-E-Tailer.